The CCTNS Citizen Portal complies with World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 level AA. This will enable people with visual impairments access the website/portal using assistive technologies, such as screen readers. The information of the portal is accessible with different screen readers, such as SAFA, NVDA, JAWS, Supernova and Window-Eyes etc.

Following table lists the information about different screen readers:

Information related to the various Screen Readers
Screen Reader Website Free / Commercial
Screen Access For All (SAFA) Free
Non Visual Desktop Access (NVDA) Free
System Access To Go Free
Thunder Free
WebAnywhere Free
Dolphin (Hal) Commercial
JAWS Commercial
Dolphin Supernova Commercial
Window-Eyes Commercial